Happy Birthday Inspirational Geek!

Phew, another 12months have flown past.  Inspirational Geek is two years old today!

The past year has included some real highlights, including two features on the WordPress homepage as Freshly Pressed (once back in March for this, and once just last week for this).   Other favourites include some ground breaking projection mapping, some fantastic and award winning product design, and naturally some travel to Europe (and slightly further afield!).

I just want to say a huge thanks to all the readers, subscribers, comment-ers, and anyone who has inspired and supported the content on here.  Here’s to another busy year!

6 Responses to “Happy Birthday Inspirational Geek!”


  1. 3 Todd | Toddler Backpacks July 14, 2011 at 9:39 am

    Great job on another year. I remember the Ken breaking up with Barbie video, cracked me up the first time I saw it

  2. 4 Arte Doris July 16, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Congratulations! I’m so happy you were Freshly Pressed, I’m so lazy and don’t search for any blogs, but I now following this one ;). Love all the content and the inspiration of the blog. I’m a graphic designer, and to see some of the things you have here like… Arabic Graphics post. I feel like a kid in a candy store.

    Happy b-day!

  3. 5 compound sliding miter saws July 17, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed now.


  1. 1 Happy Birthday Inspirational Geek! « Inspirational Geek Trackback on July 13, 2012 at 9:05 am

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12,625 other followers

Share the Geek Love

Bookmark and Share

Join Inspirational Geek on Facebook



