Free Telescope

I’ve had a tough week, and so as it’s Friday I’m going to give something away!

Print this out on A4 and follow the instructions.

Free Telescope

Happy spying this weekend!

Image via IFL Science.

4 Responses to “Free Telescope”


  1. 1 yxiuyi January 24, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    Grrrrrrrrr!!!!!! I almost did print this out! Haha

  2. 3 Peach Ciroc January 25, 2014 at 7:11 pm

    Reblogged this on The Peach Cobbler Corner and commented:
    I want to try this… So Im giving my fam a free telescope…tell me can you see me when you get it working…

  3. 4 parrisjwilliams January 27, 2014 at 6:25 am

    Reblogged this on Parris J. Williams and commented:
    SOOOO COOL!!!


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11,616 other followers

Share the Geek Love

Bookmark and Share

Join Inspirational Geek on Facebook


Twitter feed (@gthornton101)


