Phosphorescent T-Shirt

I really like it when glow in the dark ink is used on things.  It isn’t used very often and no that doesn’t disappoint me, it just makes the cases that do use it slightly more special.  Not every situation calls for phosphorescent ink however, but this t-shirt does it delightfully well.  I really want it, but it’s sadly sold out on Threadless at the moment.

OfficePartyGhost

Found via Full Beard and Monster Munch.

11 Responses to “Phosphorescent T-Shirt”


  1. 1 jlm couture london December 1, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I never thought of it that way, well put!

  2. 2 gift baskets for women December 8, 2010 at 4:58 am

    Wonderful blog! I definitely love how it’s easy on my eyes and also the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  3. 3 Son Wrobleski December 9, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    Thank you for such a nice list. Bookmark this page already.

  4. 4 Johnson Francois December 9, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    Looking forward for more share coming from you. Thank you so much for the share!

  5. 5 GrolalpAttact January 9, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    It absolutely agree with the previous message

  6. 7 coh4 key May 15, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    Your web site is definately worthy of a bookmark, thank you!

  7. 8 hermes June 1, 2011 at 5:17 am

    Thanks for sharing such type of valuable site. Really a great fashion site for everyone. I always like to buy jewellery though online and always searching good jewellery site through internet. Hope I will take the advantage of this site in the future.welcome to Hermes Handbags.

  8. 9 gta 4 June 3, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  9. 10 crysis Key June 22, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    I am no longer positive the place you are getting your info, but good topic. I must spend some time finding out more or figuring out more. Thank you for excellent info I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  10. 11 coh cdk August 6, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Great site. Plenty of helpful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you!


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19,300 other followers

Follow Inspirational Geek on WordPress.com
Bookmark and Share

