Periodic Table of Typefaces

Both the Scientist and the Designer in me enjoyed this one.

Periodic_Table_of_Typefaces_large

Think I’m going to have to order a copy and print it HUGE.

Large version here, full details here.

5 Responses to “Periodic Table of Typefaces”


  1. 1 GrolalpAttact January 9, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    You have kept away from conversation

  2. 2 GrolalpAttact February 8, 2011 at 6:04 am

    I shall afford will disagree

  3. 3 coh4 key May 16, 2011 at 12:55 am

    Your web site is definately worthy of a bookmark, thank you!

  4. 4 gta 4 June 6, 2011 at 5:02 am

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  5. 5 crysis Key June 6, 2011 at 5:08 am

    I am no longer positive the place you are getting your info, but good topic. I must spend some time finding out more or figuring out more. Thank you for excellent info I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19,295 other followers

Follow Inspirational Geek on WordPress.com
Bookmark and Share

