Ora Watch

This is blimming awesome.

ora1

ora2

As impractical as it may be to have it adourn my wrist all the time (it looks quite large), I still want one.

From a chap called Alexandros Stasinopoulos.

2 Responses to “Ora Watch”


  1. 1 Gino Wehrmann May 4, 2011 at 10:50 am

    Nice blog you created! It looks very well laid out, and looks like you know exactly what you’re doing. Hopefully you keep your blog updated so people like me can be back and read some more!!

  2. 2 Larue July 26, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    My family members always say that I am killing my time here at web, but I know I am getting
    experience all the time by reading thes good content.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19,299 other followers

Follow Inspirational Geek on WordPress.com
Bookmark and Share

