Type Trumps

Now I’m a big fan of Top Trumps, whether it’s World Cup Football Players, Dinosaurs, 24, or even Evil Dictators of the World, I’ve got loads of them.  So imagine my delight when I discovered (via the Creative Review Blog) that the guy (Rick Banks) who created Type Trumps a couple of years ago has just launched another set, Type Trumps 2.

 

 

Traditional Top Trumps rules, but with type related attributes.  Utter geek-fuelled fun – can’t wait to play!

2 Responses to “Type Trumps”


  1. 1 Robin January 11, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Really want to get my hands on some of these. Liked the look of the first set too.

    Liking the new look to the site btw Garold.

  2. 2 unblock facebook June 14, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    Great blog post. I was looking at continuously this blog and I am amazed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thanks a lot and best of luck,


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19,302 other followers

Follow Inspirational Geek on WordPress.com
Bookmark and Share

